Sustainable Schools

Contacts

Reach out to the Green Adelaide Education team to learn more about the Sustainable Schools program.

Northern Team
Hosted by City of Salisbury

Melissa Steele
Education Coordinator
0403 150 980
msteele@salisbury.sa.gov.au

Naomi Findlay
Education Officer
0401 984 743
NFindlay@salisbury.sa.gov.au

Tabatha Pettigrew
Education Officer
0401 984 764
tpettigrew@salisbury.sa.gov.au

Central Team
Hosted by KESAB

Elisia Banks
Education Coordinator
0417 497 628
elisia@kesab.asn.au

Natalya Giffney
Education Coordinator
0417 869 380
natalya.giffney@sa.gov.au

Cally Malone-Faulds
Education Coordinator - Youth Environment Council
0488 660 699
Cally@kesab.asn.au

Steve Walker
Education Officer
0417 536 391
SWalker@kesab.asn.au

Wendy Sutton
Education Officer
0408 642 901
Wendy@kesab.asn.au

Southern Team
Hosted by City of Onkaparinga

Rob Wallace
0418 151 300
Education Coordinator
rob.wallace@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

Alex Lea
Education Officer
0409 034 457
alexandra.lea@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

Jeremy Gramp
Education Officer
0437 814 914
jeremy.gramp@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

Kate Washington
Education Officer
0476613 210
kate.washington@marion.sa.gov.au

Sophie Rogers
Education Officer
0466 819 551
sophie.rogers@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au